The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Ociciwan Contemporary Art Centre
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Small Projects
Architect: Rockliff Pierzchajlo Kroman Architects Ltd Owner/Client: City of Edmonton
Structural Engineer: Entuitive
Mechanical Engineer: MCW Hemisphere
Electrical Engineer: MCW Hemisphere
Artistic Director: Quarters Arts
Contractor: Stantec
Photographer: Adam Borman

Intrinsic Design logo