The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Rehabilitation Of Historic City Hall
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Recent Work
Architect: Lemay CO inc.
Landscape Architect: Scatliff + Miller + Murray Landscape Architects
Structural Engineer: RJC Engineers
Mechanical Engineer: MCW Hemisphere
Electrical Engineer: Mulvey & Banani International Inc.
Heritage: EVOQ
Civil: Watt Consulting Group
Lighting Design: Gabriel MacKinnon
Costing: Altus Group
Contractor: EllisDon
Photographer: Chan Rin (Vivid Ribbon)

Intrinsic Design logo