The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Interior Designer: Shearer Licensed Interior Design inc.
Mechanical Engineer: Smith + Andersen
Electrical Engineer: Smith + Andersen
Contractor: Cougar Contractors
Photographer: Stephanie Jager

Intrinsic Design logo