The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Ecole Waterford Springs School
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Category: Recent Work
Architect: LM Architectural Group
Owner/Client: Winnipeg School Division
Interior Designer: Environmental Space Planning
Landscape Architect: HTFC Planning and Design
Structural Engineer: Crosier, Kilgour and Partners
Mechanical Engineer: Epp Siepman Engineering
Electrical Engineer: Epp Siepman Engineering
Civil Engineer: Sison Blackburn Consulting
Acoustics Consultant: Epp Siepman Engineering
Sustainable Consultant: Integrated Designs Inc.
Quantity Surveyor: GWH Construction Management Services Ltd.
Contractor: Bockstael Construction Limited
Photographer: Gerry Kopelow

Intrinsic Design logo