The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Richardson Innovation Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Category: Recent Work
Architect: Number TEN Architectural Group
Owner/Client: Richardson International
Architect: Number TEN Architectural Group
Interior Designer: Number TEN Architectural Group
Landscape Architect: HTFC Planning & Design
Structural Engineer: Crosier Kilgour & Partners
Mechanical Engineer: SMS Engineering
Electrical Engineer: SMS Engineering
Civil Engineering: WSP Global Inc
Energy Modelling / Sustainability: WSP Global Inc
Contractor: Bockstael Construction
Photographer: Stationpoint Photographic

Intrinsic Design logo