The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Canada Revenue Agency
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Interior Designer: Kasian Architecture Interior Design and Planning Ltd. Owner/Client: Government of Canada
Structural Engineer: RJC Engineers
Mechanical Engineer: WSP
Electrical Engineer: WSP
Cost Consulting: Turner Townsend
Spec Writing: Spec Tech
Photographer: Eymeric Widling

Intrinsic Design logo