The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

McLeod Law LLP
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Interior Designer: Jerilyn Wright & Associates Interior Design Consultants Ltd.
Owner/Client: McLeod Law LLP
Mechanical Engineer: Smith & Andersen - Ryan Smith
Electrical Engineer: Mulvey + Banani - Richard Kervin
Contractor: Lignum interiors Inc.
Photographer: Caleb Salomons

Intrinsic Design logo