The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

KPMG Regina
Regina, Saskatchewan

Category: Interior Design
Architect: 1080 Architecture, Planning + Interiors
Owner/Client: KPMG LLP
Interior Designer: 1080 Architecture, Planning + Interiors
Mechanical Engineer: MacPherson Engineering
Electrical Engineer: Ritenburg and Associates v Contractor: PCL
Photographer: Sarita Coutts

Intrinsic Design logo