The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Edmonton Studio, West Block Design Studio
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Architect: GEC Architecture
Owner/Client: Cantiro
Interior Designer: GEC Architecture
Landscape Architect: Scatliff + Miller + Murray Structural Engineer: Protostatix, ISL Engineering
Mechanical Engineer: Reinbold Engineering Group
Electrical Engineer: Arrow Engineering
Civil Engineering: Associated Engineering Signage and Wayfinding: Bond Creative
Contractor: Pagnotta Inc.
Photographer: Adrian Williams Photos Inc.

Intrinsic Design logo