The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

AUPE Headquarters Interiors
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Architect: Next Architecture Inc.
Owner/Client: Alberta Union of Provincial Employees (AUPE) Interior Designer: Next Architecture
Landscape Architect: McElhanney
Structural Engineer: Entuitive
Mechanical Engineer: MCW
Electrical Engineer: MCW
Sustainable Consulting: EcoAmmo
Contractor: Bird Construction
Photographer: Christophe Benard Photography

Intrinsic Design logo