The 2010 Awards

This year's event was hosted and organized by The Saskatchewan Association of Architects. The categories included: Recent Work, Interior Design, and Small Projects. Jurors from across Canada expressed their appreciation of the quality of work submitted. Awards of Excellence and Merit were presented in all categories.

The 2010 Jury Members were:

Manon Asselin
Atleier TAG
Montreal, PQ

Gerry Shinkewski
SSDG Interiors
Vancouver, BC

Susan Fitzgerald
Susan Fitzgerald Architecture /
Fowler Bauld & Mitchell Ltd.
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Intrinsic Design logo