The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Interior Designer: Shearer Licensed Interior Design Inc.
Architect: IBI Group
Mechanical Engineer: DMH Design
Electrical Engineer: U-Deck Design
Contractor: Remington Development Corp
Photographer: Roy Ooms Photography

Intrinsic Design logo