The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Bruce Oake Memorial Foundation
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Category: Recent Work
Architect: MMP Architects Inc.
Owner/Client: Bruce Oake Memorial Foundation
Interior Designer: MMP Architects
Landscape Architect: McGowan Russell Group
Structural Engineer: Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd
Mechanical Engineer: KGS Group
Electrical Engineer: KGS Group
Contractor: Bockstael Construction Ltd.
Photographer: Stationpoint Photographic

Intrinsic Design logo