The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Kenway Mack Slusarchuk Stewart LLP
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Interior Designer: Jerilyn Wright & Associates Interior Design Consultants Ltd.
Owner/Client: Kenway Mack Slusarchuk Stewart LLP
Mechanical Engineer: Reinbold Engineering Group - Byron Witford
Electrical Engineer: Stebnicki + Partners - Gerry Stebnicki
Contractor: Persimmon Contracting Ltd.
Photographer: Caleb Salomons

Intrinsic Design logo