The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Warman Community Middle School
Warman, Saskatchewan

Category: Recent Works
Project Owner: Prairie Spirit School Division
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: aodbt architecture + interior design/aodbt architecture + interior design/AECOM
Structural Consultant: Browlee Beaton Kreke
Mechanical Consultant: MacPherson Engineering
Electrical Consultant: PWA Engineering Ltd.
Contractor: Wright Construction Western Inc.
Additional Consultants: Catterall and Wright (Civil Consultant)

Intrinsic Design logo