The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Global Transportation Hub Fit-up
Regina, Saskatchewan

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner:
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Phil Evans/Nathan Orban/Dylan Elliott/Victoria Sputek (Interior Designer)
Structural Consultant: JC Kenyon Engineering
Mechanical Consultant: LML Engineering
Electrical Consultant: Ritenburg & Associates
Contractor: PCL Construction
Additional Consultants: RWDI Consulting Engineers (Acoustic)

Intrinsic Design logo