The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Maria's Prairie Summits Challenge

Category: Landscape Architecture
Project Owner: Casa Montessori & Orff School
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record Straub Thurmayr CSLA Landscape Architects and Urban Designers: Dietmar Straub & Anna Thurmayr
Additional Consultants: Children, Parents, Grandparents, U of M Students

Intrinsic Design logo