The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

PCL Building One
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Recent Works
Project Owner: Scott Webster (PCL Construction Management)
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Rita Melo (Manasc Isaac)
Structural Consultant: Jeff Rabinovitch
Mechanical Consultant: Shannon Warner (Smith and Anderson)
Electrical Consultant: Jim McCraig (Smith and Anderson)
Contractor: Scott Webster (PCL Construction Management)
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo