The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Clareview Community Recreation Centre and Branch Library
City of Edmonton

Category: Recent Works
Project Owner: Edmonton Public Library
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Stephen Teeple Architect (Design Architect) with Architecture Tkalcic Bengert (Architect of Record)
Structural Consultant: Read Jones Christoffersen
Mechanical Consultant: Stantec (Mechanical/Civil/LEED)
Electrical Consultant: Aecom
Contractor: Clark Builders
Additional Consultants: Earthscape (Landscape Architect) Walter Technologies (Aquatic Consultant) LCVM Consultants (Cost Consultant) Tom Arban Scott Norsworthy and City of Edmonton (Photographers)

Intrinsic Design logo