The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

The Mosaic Centre for Conscious Community and Commerce
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Recent Works
Project Owner: Dennis Cury and Christy Benoit (Mosaic Family of Companies)
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Vedran Skopac (Manasc Isaac)
Structural Consultant: Martin Gillett (DGE)
Mechanical Consultant: Russell Clark (Clark Engineers)
Electrical Consultant: Matt McCombe (Manasc Isaac Consulting)
Contractor: Jennifer Hancock (Chandos)
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo