The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: City of Edmonton
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: MacLennan Jaunkalns Miller Architects Ltd. HIP Architects (Joint Venture Architects)
Structural Consultant: Read Jones Christoffersen Engineering
Mechanical Consultant: Hemisphere Engineering
Electrical Consultant: Hemisphere Engineering
Contractor: Clark Builders (Construction Managers)
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo