The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Canmore, Alberta

Category: Recent Work
Project Owner: Sean & Kerri Meggs
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Ben Klumper, Modern Office of Design + Architecture
Structural Consultant: ISL Engineering Services
Mechanical Consultant: Cascade Mechanical
Electrical Consultant: Mike’s Electric
Contractor: Modco
Additional Consultants: Civil Engineer: MMM Group

Intrinsic Design logo