The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

NexSource Centre
Sylvan Lake, Alberta

Category: Recent Work
Project Owner: Town of Sylvan Lake
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: HDR Architecture Associates, Inc.
Structural Consultant: Associated Engineering Ltd.
Mechanical Consultant: Thermenex
Electrical Consultant: Associated Engineering Ltd.
Contractor: Clark Builders
Additional Consultants: Bradley Refrigeration Consultants Limited

Intrinsic Design logo