The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: Joanne Vanbruggen
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Jerilyn Wright & Associates Interior Design Consultants Ltd.
Structural Consultant: Entuitive
Mechanical Consultant: Hidi Group
Electrical Consultant: Hidi Group
Contractor: Prime Projects
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo