The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Felesky Flynn LLP
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: Felesky Flynn LLP
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: aodbt architecture + interior design
Structural Consultant: Not stated
Mechanical Consultant: Grant Jones Professional Engineer
Electrical Consultant: Arrow Engineering Inc.
Contractor: Not stated
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo