The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Elizabeth Dafoe Library Learning Commons
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Category: Interior Design
Architect: LM Architectural Group
Owner/Client: University of Manitoba
Interior Designer: Environmental Space Planning
Structural Engineer: Crosier Kilgour and Partners Ltd.
Mechanical Engineer: Epp Siepman Engineering Inc.
Electrical Engineer: MCW/AGE Conlsulting Professional Engineers
Contractor: Gateway Construction & Engineering Ltd.

Intrinsic Design logo