The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Castleton Commodities
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Interior Designer: Jerilyn Wright & Associates Interior Design Consultants Ltd.
Owner/Client: Donnah TSU
Mechanical Engineer: TMP Consulting Engineers
Electrical Engineer: Mulvey + Banani International (Alberta) Inc.
Contractor: Royal Construction

Intrinsic Design logo