The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

The Armature
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Landscape Architecture
Project Owner: City of Edmonton
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: ISL Engineering and Land Services Ltd.
Structural Consultant: Not Stated
Mechanical Consultant: Not Stated
Electrical Consultant: EPCOR Technologies
Contractor: PCL Construction
Additional Consultants: Associated Architects: Marshall Tittemore Architects; Transportation & Municipal Engineering: ISL Engineering and Land Services; and Artists: Brandon Vickerd, Rebecca Belmore and Derek Besant

Intrinsic Design logo