The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects


Each year, the Prairie Design Awards Committee brings in highly regarded professionals to adjudicate the awards. Some of the Jurors in the past have included: RAIC Governor General Award recipient, Gilles Saucier, Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence recipients Manon Asselin, Stephen Teeple and Anne Cormier, Canadian Interiors Magazine Best of Canada Design recipients John Tong and Gerry Shinkewski. Also included in this reputable list are Susan Fitzgerald, Richard Henriquez, Robert Lemon, Bridget Shim, Mario Saia and Peter Cardew, among others.

Intrinsic Design logo